MAY 5, 2018: FORUMS WILL SHUT DOWN SHORTLY- NO NEW MEMBERS ACCEPTED
Not signed in (Sign In or Register for the Forums)
  • Quick Jump

•       

Welcome Guest!
Want to take part in these discussions? If you have an account, sign in now.
If you don't have an account, apply for one now.
  1. NLBorrelaar
    • CommentAuthorapiphobic
    • CommentTimeAug 12th 2012 edited

Hoi,

Ik ben een Nederlandse master's studente (aan Columbia), en woon nu ongeveer een jaar in New York City. Omdat ik dit semester maar 1 dag per week naar school hoef, zoek ik naar een leuk gezin om voor op te passen. Het liefst op een semi-vast soort schema, maar dat hoeft natuurlijk niet per se. Ik pas nu al eens in de zoveel tijd op voor een ander Nederlands gezin hier (kinderen 6 en 1,5 jaar) en paste in Nederland ook vaak op, en ik vind het geweldig leuk om te doen.

Ik hoor het graag als iemand hier mijn diensten nodig zou hebben of iemand misschien kent die een oppas zoekt (ook Engels sprekend, natuurlijk). Voor meer informatie over mij of om misschien iets af te spreken kan je ook even een emailtje sturen: dyvliet@gmail.com

--------
    Hi,

I am a Dutch graduate student (at Columbia), and I've been living in NYC for aout a year. Because I only have class once a week this semester, I am looking for a nice family to babysit for. I'd prefer a semi-permanent sort of schedule, but that's not mandatory of course. I already babysit occasionally for another Dutch family here (kids 6 en 1,5 years old) and I used to babysit in Holland, and I love doing it.

I would love to hear if anyone needs my services or knows anyone who might (English speakers too, of couse). For more information about me or to maybe discuss possibilities you can always email me: dyvliet@gmail.com
  2. NLBorrelaar
    • CommentAuthorMounia
    • CommentTimeSep 22nd 2012

Hi, als je nog beschikbaar bent mail me even op mounia003@hotmail.com. Dank!

About| Privacy | TOS | Contact | Join NLBorrels